Butternuts Beer and Ale PorkSlap Pale Ale Secondary Review by Z.P.

Butternuts Beer and Ale
PorkSlap Pale Ale
ABV – ?
Appearance – Slightly cloudy amber color. Very nice lace.
Smell – Pineapple. Very pleasant.
Taste –  Mellow hops at first followed by a nice malty middle with a slightly bitter aftertaste.
Mouthhfeel – Simple.
Drinkability – Very Smooth, I could easily drink more than one
Closing Notes – This beer is quite good. I tried it a few weeks ago and plan on visiting their brewery in a few weeks. I would like to drink a few, but I imagine I would be Porkslapping(see the picture on the can) the people I wad with after a few of these.
Overall – 4.0

Leave a Reply

